• Microsoft

    Windows 8

    MCSA: Windows 8

    Prove you have the expertise to configure, manage and maintain a Windows 8 enterprise system. Earning the MCSA: Windows 8 certification will qualify you for a position as a computer support specialist.

    Presently, we offer courses leading towards the MCSA: Windows 8 certification, which requires passing the following two exams. The courses we offer are listed under the corresponding exam.

2012 University of the West of Scotland
University of the West of Scotland is a Registered Scottish Charity. Charity number SC002520.
Copyright & Privacy | FOI | Accessibility